IMM: October 30, 2011

Posted on November 13, 2011 by

0


In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by The Story Siren where we show what books have found a new home with us!

This is actually two weeks worth as I’ve been super busy with life and neglected my poor blog 😦  I’m also posting the reviews in my backlog so be prepared for daily goodies coming up! Sorry guys, but hope you enjoy.

The Faerie Ring by Kiki Hamilton – I heart all things fae and after seeing this around with lots of great reviews, I knew I  HAD to read it!
Virtuosity by Jessica Martinez – A book about music, I’m so there (I actually reviewed music prior to book blogging!)
The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater – Huge fan so a must read for me 😀

Beautiful Chaos (Caster Chronicles #3) by Kami Garcia, Margaret Stohl – Can’t wait for this next installment!
The Son of Neptune (Heroes of Olympus #2) by Rick Riordan – As a mom of boys, I am a mega fan of all things Rick Riordan 😛

Won:
The Story of Beautiful Girl by Rachel Simon

What goodies did you get?
Posted in: IMM, Mel